Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Mike Chan Mr. Mike Chan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Sunchina Packing Limited
ГлавнаяПродукты Показать

Все продукты (Total 250 Products)

Бумажный футляр с красивым узором и круглым лицом

Цена за штуку: USD 0.52 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.52 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Индивидуально

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Printing: CMYK

Экологичная бумажная коробка для румян FSC С этой бумажной коробкой мы можем использовать ее для румян, пудры, тонального крема и любого другого сухого макияжа. Это коробка круглой формы, которая обычно используется на рынке повседневного макияжа. Конечно, мы можем придать ей любую форму в соответствии с дизайном,...
Экологичная бумажная бирка оптом

Цена за штуку: USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Индивидуально

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

FSC: Yes

Экологичная бумажная бирка оптом Описание товара Бумажная бирка используется для описания продуктов в косметической, швейной, электронной промышленности и т. Д. Мы можем изготовить бумажные бирки любой формы и конструкции. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных ярлыков, цветных...
Картонная упаковка румян и консилера

Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Индивидуально

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 200000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Картонная упаковка румян и консилера Описание товара Бумажная коробка для консилера и бумажная коробка для румян изготовлены из обычной художественной бумаги. Структура бумажной коробки консилера и бумажной коробки румян изменчива. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных коробок для...
Фиолетовые синие коробки для макияжа коробки по уходу за кожей

Цена за штуку: USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Индивидуально

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Фиолетовые синие коробки для макияжа коробки по уходу за кожей Цветные коробки используются для упаковки духов или упаковки для ухода за кожей. Он может вместить большой размер духов. Также мы можем сделать для него лоток для бумаги. Размер и дизайн цветных коробок можно менять. Sunchina Packing Limited...
изготовленные на заказ подарочные коробки CMYK

марка: Индивидуально

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

место происхождения: Китай

Бумажные коробки из материала FSC оптом для средств по уходу за кожей Цветные коробки изготовлены из материала FSC. Вы можете использовать материал FSC или нет. Это зависит от ваших требований. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных ярлыков, цветных коробок, цветных карт, цветных...
Картонные коробки FSC Pink

марка: Индивидуально

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

место происхождения: Китай

Бумажные коробки из материала FSC оптом для средств по уходу за кожей Цветные коробки изготовлены из материала FSC. Вы можете использовать материал FSC или нет. Это зависит от ваших требований. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных ярлыков, цветных коробок, цветных карт, цветных...
Индивидуальная конструкция и размер бумажной коробки

марка: Индивидуально

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

место происхождения: Китай

Бумажные коробки из материала FSC оптом для средств по уходу за кожей Цветные коробки изготовлены из материала FSC. Вы можете использовать материал FSC или нет. Это зависит от ваших требований. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных ярлыков, цветных коробок, цветных карт, цветных...
Индивидуальная твердая большая подарочная коробка

марка: Индивидуально

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

место происхождения: Китай

Бумажные коробки из материала FSC оптом для средств по уходу за кожей Цветные коробки изготовлены из материала FSC. Вы можете использовать материал FSC или нет. Это зависит от ваших требований. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных ярлыков, цветных коробок, цветных карт, цветных...
Бумажная цельная подарочная коробка с крышкой

марка: Индивидуально

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

место происхождения: Китай

Бумажные коробки из материала FSC оптом для средств по уходу за кожей Цветные коробки изготовлены из материала FSC. Вы можете использовать материал FSC или нет. Это зависит от ваших требований. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных ярлыков, цветных коробок, цветных карт, цветных...
Бумажная коробка для помады

марка: Частный бренд

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Промышленное применение: Упаковка для очков

тюбики для губ блеск для губ бальзам для губ косметическая упаковка бумажные тюбики пригодные для вторичной переработки размер этикетки oem диаметр 21 мм 1 мл 15 мл для детей для мужчин бальзам для губ для осветления темных...
Контейнер для губной помады 12,7 мм

марка: Частный бренд

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Промышленное применение: Упаковка для очков

тюбики для губ блеск для губ бальзам для губ косметическая упаковка бумажные тюбики пригодные для вторичной переработки размер этикетки oem диаметр 21 мм 1 мл 15 мл для детей для мужчин бальзам для губ для осветления темных...
CMYK тубусы для губ

марка: Частный бренд

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Промышленное применение: Упаковка для очков

тюбики для губ блеск для губ бальзам для губ косметическая упаковка бумажные тюбики перерабатываемые этикетки размер oem диаметр 21 мм 1o мл 15 мл для детей для мужчин бальзам для губ для осветления темных...
Контейнер для губной помады 12,1 мм

марка: Частный бренд

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Промышленное применение: Упаковка для очков

тюбики для губ блеск для губ бальзам для губ косметическая упаковка бумажные тюбики пригодные для вторичной переработки размер этикетки oem диаметр 21 мм 1 мл 15 мл для детей для мужчин бальзам для губ для осветления темных...
экологически чистые тюбики для бальзама для губ

марка: Частный бренд

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Промышленное применение: Упаковка для очков

тюбики для губ блеск для губ бальзам для губ косметическая упаковка бумажные тюбики перерабатываемые этикетки размер oem диаметр 21 мм 1o мл 15 мл для детей для мужчин бальзам для губ для осветления темных...
Витрина для бумажного порошка

марка: Индивидуально

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Printing: CMYK

Бумажный пакет из экологически чистого материала FSC Мы используем материал FSC для этого бумажного пакета sepcail. Он выглядит экологически чистым, и да, он должен быть экологически чистым. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных ярлыков, цветных коробок, цветных карт, цветных...
Компактные футляры на бумажной основе

марка: Индивидуально

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Printing: CMYK

Бумажный пакет из экологически чистого материала FSC Мы используем материал FSC для этого бумажного пакета sepcail. Он выглядит экологически чистым, и да, он должен быть экологически чистым. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных ярлыков, цветных коробок, цветных карт, цветных...
пудреницы арт-деко

марка: Индивидуально

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Printing: CMYK

Бумажный пакет из экологически чистого материала FSC Мы используем материал FSC для этого бумажного пакета sepcail. Он выглядит экологически чистым, и да, он должен быть экологически чистым. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных ярлыков, цветных коробок, цветных карт, цветных...
Печать индивидуальной упаковки фундаментной коробки

марка: Индивидуально

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Printing: CMYK

Бумажный пакет из экологически чистого материала FSC Мы используем материал FSC для этого бумажного пакета sepcail. Он выглядит экологически чистым, и да, он должен быть экологически чистым. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных ярлыков, цветных коробок, цветных карт, цветных...
Пудреница и зеркало

марка: Индивидуально

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Printing: CMYK

Бумажный пакет из экологически чистого материала FSC Мы используем материал FSC для этого бумажного пакета sepcail. Он выглядит экологически чистым, и да, он должен быть экологически чистым. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных ярлыков, цветных коробок, цветных карт, цветных...
Набор бумажных фундаментов

марка: Индивидуально

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Printing: CMYK

Бумажный пакет из экологически чистого материала FSC Мы используем материал FSC для этого бумажного пакета sepcail. Он выглядит экологически чистым, и да, он должен быть экологически чистым. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных ярлыков, цветных коробок, цветных карт, цветных...
Лучшие компактные бумажные основы

марка: Индивидуально

Способность поставки: 600000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Printing: CMYK

Бумажный пакет из экологически чистого материала FSC Мы используем материал FSC для этого бумажного пакета sepcail. Он выглядит экологически чистым, и да, он должен быть экологически чистым. Sunchina Packing Limited специализируется на производстве таких бумажных ярлыков, цветных коробок, цветных карт, цветных...
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mike Chan Mr. Mike Chan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Sunchina Packing Limited

All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 250 Products)

Cardboard blush and concealer packaging

Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Cardboard blush and concealer packaging Product Description The concealer paper box and blush paper box is designed with normal art paper Structure for concealer paper box and blush paper box is changeable Sunchina Packing Limited is specialized in making such foundation paper box paper powder case concealer paper box...
Eco-friendly paper tag wholesale

Unit Price: USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 600000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

FSC: Yes

Eco friendly paper tag wholesale Product Description The paper tag is used for product description in cosmetic clothing and electronic industry etc We can make all kind of shape and structure for the paper tag Sunchina Packing Limited is specialized in making such paper tag color boxes color cards color tags VAC boxes...
Nice pattern paper round face case

Unit Price: USD 0.52 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.52 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Customized

Supply Ability: 600000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Printing: CMYK

Eco friendly FSC material blush paper box With this paper box we can use it for blush case powder case foundation and anyother dry makeup It is a round shape box that normally used in daily makeup market Of course we can make it any shape according to the design when it is possible for the technique We do wholesale...
Purple blue makeup boxes skincare boxes

Unit Price: USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 600000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Purple blue makeup boxes skincare boxes The color boxes is used for perfume packaging or skincare packaging It can hold a big size of perfume We can also make a paper tray for it The size and design for color boxes is changeable Sunchina Packing Limited is specialized in making such paper tag color boxes color cards...
Paper makeup sets packaging

Packaging: PP bag each piece, inner carton plus export outer carton, pallet for final protection

Supply Ability: 300K each month

Hello Guys makeup artists all beauty workers are you looking for one customized makeup sets products which holds all your favorite colors brush lip stick into one set Here we can help you customize this makeup set box with the size you need with the designs you create Also with very acceptable MOQ with no mould charge...
Best paper foundation compacts

Brand: Customized

Supply Ability: 600000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Printing: CMYK

Eco friendly FSC material paper bag We use FSC material for this sepcail paper bag It looks eco friendly and yes it does to be eco friendly Sunchina Packing Limited is specialized in making such paper tag color boxes color cards color tags VAC boxes and paper bags We are a leading supplier dedicated to products...
New paper lipstick tube empty lipstick tube

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Customized logo lipstick tube with 5000 pcs MOQ We have more than 12 years experience in makeup packaging industry The MOQ for lipstick tube is 5000 pcs but you can make it into 2 designs if needed Price is reasonable and quality is good Company Profile Sunchina Packing Limited was established in 2008 is a...
Eyeshadow palette cosmetic makeups
Decoration silver hot stamping The hot stamping can be finished in different colors This decoration makes an eye catching effect to stand out your logo image of the mirror tray This is a common combination of a set of palette Decoration glod hot stamping We also can hot stamp your logo on the margin area under the...
Customized skincare VAC  wholesale

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 600000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

place of origin: China

Customized skincare VAC wholesale The VAC boxes is used to hold skincare product The color and structure can be customized per your requirements Sunchina Packing Limited is specialized in making such paper tag color boxes color cards color tags VAC boxes and paper bags We are a leading supplier dedicated to products...
Beautiful cardboard powder makeup palette

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Paper cardboard kit box for makeup Product Description The kit box is used to store all kind of makeup and makeup accessaries We can make it with several layers as you want We can make it according to your design and size Sunchina Packing Limited is specialized in making such foundation paper box paper powder case...
Skincare bottle set box packaging

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Skincare bottle set box packaging The solid skincare box is used to hold the skincare products The shape design and size are customized And we can make it according to your requirements Sunchina Packing Limited is specialized in making such solid skincare boxes We are a leading supplier dedicated to products...
Paper CMYK perfume box

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 600000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Shop Top Perfume Cologne Brands at The Perfume Box By buying your favorite fragrances through wholesale name brand perfume box manufacturer you can experience luxury without the high price tag The Perfume Box offers all the name brands you desire for less Detailed Images Packing Delivery Certifications You May Also...
Cute Blush pink packaging

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

place of origin: China

cute blush packaging The blush paper box is designed with clear window so that client can check everything inside when shopping Decoration for blush paper box is changeable Sunchina Packing Limited is specialized in making such foundation paper box paper powder case concealer paper box blush paper box and paper...
Cosmetic paper palette foundation packaging

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Product Description The foundation paper box is designed with embossing logos Decoration for foundation paper box is changeable Sunchina Packing Limited is specialized in making such foundation paper box paper powder case concealer paper box blush paper box and paper higlighter palette We are a leading supplier...
Professional brand makeup palette makeup mixing palette

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Professional brand makeup palette makeup mixing palette It is a lovely heart shape palette that used to hold all kind of makeup like the eye shadow blush concealer powder or foundation It is a half heart shape You can put one design into two heart shape palette And when you combine them together it is a whole design...
Cylinder packaging box for makeup tools skincare box

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

Cylinder packaging box for makeup tools skincare box It is a paper round box for skincare products like the essence perfume etc We have different sizes for this serie We can make the size according to your inside products And the structure for bottom and cover is also can be customized Pls let us know your idea and we...
Empty makeup magnetic palette
Product Description Detailed Images Packing Delivery Our Show Cosmoprof Asia HK We take part in Cosmoprof Asia HK every year and get to know a lot of friends in the show Foreign Makeup Show We are going to take part in the NewYork show and Paris show this year Welcome to join us Certifications You May Also Like
3D color makeup palette empty eyeshadow palette wholesale

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Size: Customized

3D color makeup palette empty eyeshadow palette wholesale It is a noraml structure for 4 holes eye shadow palette But we use 3D film on the cover to make it funny and interesting When turning the palette up and down you can see two different images That is the magic from 3D film Our Machines OEM Service Certifications
3D empty magnetic make up palette

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Size: Customized

3D empty magnetic make up palette 3D Makeup palette is suitable for both MUA and girls who need to wear daily makeup People can put any eye shadow color foundation powder concelar on it and put the palette into the bag It is so convenient to hold this magnetic palette Our Machines OEM Service Certifications Related...
Box packaging skincare packaging perfume box

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 600000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

Box packaging skincare packaging perfume box We have different kind of perfum box and skincare box You can choose different material and put forward your requirements about window inner tray and so on if you need luxury packaging for the perfume and luxury packaging for your skincare products just feel free to contact...
Cylinder powder compact empty powder case packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

Cylinder powder compact empty powder case packaging Cylinder powder compact empty powder case packaging is good for sale We have a professional team to assit you achieve your idea for the packaging Pls feel free to contact us if you are interested in it
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry